MOD APK

坦克大作战破解版(mod)

Penalty Kicks + Data Android

Toughest Game Ever 2 Mod Toughest Game Ever 2 v8.1 mod Features:Modify coins and keys is unlimited!App Store Best of 2013 and over 50 million players for “Hardest Game Ever 2”, “Toughest Game Ever 2” is the sequel you wouldn't want to miss.From the developers that brought you the Best-Selling Games “Hardest Game Ever 2” and "What's My IQ?", comes “Toughest Game Ever 2”.“Toughest Game Ever 2” is packed with over 30 intense mini games that will challenge your speed and wits. This time around you can even customize your own character, and watch yourself smash cockroaches, dance, and basically do anything as extreme as possible.Challenge your friends and family! Be the fastest and smartest by unlocking all the stages before everyone else!Features:+ Simple 3 Button Game Play+ 30 Challenging Stages + Personalize Gameplay with Your Own Face+ Simple Yet Addictive Gameplay+ Multi-Language InstructionsHardest Game Ever 2 is ranked #1 in more than 30 countries! Don't miss the sequel, “Toughest Game Ever 2”! Download now!WARNING: This game contains mini games that are seemingly simple but are actually extremely hard. Not for the faint hearted!...

Read More
Helltaker (MOD)

Zaccaria + Data Android

<p>Another week, another Nintendo Direct, it feels like. We honestly struggle to keep up - not least because the big N crams so much into such a small amount of time.</p><p>Tonight (September 13th) is a brand new edition, and while we won't be live-streaming it due to how late it's on in the UK, we'll still be breaking out a few stories and filling you in tomorrow morning.</p><p>But, you may ask, where can I watch this magnificent show? Don't you worry friendo, Nintendo has already set up the YouTube stream, so you can catch the whole thing right from the word go.</p><p>And you can do so... right here! The video is embedded below, so fire it up at 11pm UK time (that's midnight CEST/3pm PT/6pm ET) and be sure to learn all about what Nintendo has to offer.</p>...

Read More