MOD APK

Timer chess

osu cheats + Data Android

<p>Nintendo's Indie Direct earlier this year didn't get many people that excited - mostly because it was just an excuse to announce Wargroove and precious little else. But don't worry folks, salvation is around the corner - there's a new Nintendo Direct coming.</p><p>Today/tonight at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, and 10pm UK time, Nintendo will be doing a full-on Nintendo Direct live on YouTube. It'll last 35 minutes, and its main focus will be Fire Emblem: Three Houses which was announced last year. But expect other Switch titles to be talked about as well.</p>...

Read More
are mod apks legal

River City Ransom: Kunio Returns + Data Android

<p>It's some mildly bad new today, Android-users, as Thimbleweed Park has been delayed by a week. <p>We're slipping Thimbleweed Park Android by a week. Read about it here: https://t.co/djYHHKSTE4 pic.twitter.com/PuUhoZBrTM— Mr. Ron Gilbert, Esq (@grumpygamer) October 2, 2017 Thimbleweed Park is a heavily classic, but not completely classic, point-and-click mystery game about five people who don't really go together but somehow do... if that makes sense. Initially drawn to the town following a stranger's murder, Special Agent Ray and Junior Agent Reyes have to unfold the mystery, but there's way more to it than meets the eye.</p><p>Ron Gilbert gives us the low-down on a blog post, stating that the delay is due to a few issues that showed up through testing Android's many varying devices. However, on launch there will be support for controllers and mouse and keyboards, so it's for a worthwhile cause.</p><p>We thought it was rather smashing, giving it Pocket Gamer's prestigious Gold Award for being an homage to classic point-and-click games, and for offering up a complex and humorous adventure.</p><p>So long as everything keeps on ticking, Thimbleweed Park should be out on Android on October 10th.</p>...

Read More